View Navigation
Articles»Melissa's Country News»First Round of ACM Awards Performers Are Announced

First Round of ACM Awards Performers Are Announced

Posted by Jen Hoover on 2018/03/08

The first round of performers has been announced for the upcoming Academy of Country Music Awards. Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Bebe Rexha, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris and Thomas Rhett are all scheduled to perform on the show, which is taking place April 15th.


No comments have been submitted. Be the first, and leave a comment below

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to submit a comment

KX-947 Listener Club

KX94-7 Weekly Poll

When making a purchase at a store, which check-out lane do you choose?

Upcoming Concerts

Luke Combs

March 28th 2019
London, Budweiser Garden

Luke Combs

March 29th 2019
Oshawa, Tribute Communities Centre

Lisa Brokop's Legendary Ladies Of Country

April 3rd 2019
St. Catharines, FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre

Twitter Feed

Site Search