View Navigation
Articles»Melissa's Country News»First Round of Performers for ACM Awards

First Round of Performers for ACM Awards

Posted by Alysha McIntyre on 2019/03/13

The Academy of Country Music announced the first round of performers for the 54th ACM Awards on April 7th, live from Las Vegas and hosted by Reba McEntire. Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait will all be part of the entertainment during the show. The ACM Artist of the Decade Award winner, Jason Aldean, will also perform. More acts will be announced in the coming weeks.


No comments have been submitted. Be the first, and leave a comment below

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to submit a comment

KX-947 Listener Club

KX94-7 Weekly Poll

When making a purchase at a store, which check-out lane do you choose?

Upcoming Concerts

Luke Combs

March 28th 2019
London, Budweiser Garden

Luke Combs

March 29th 2019
Oshawa, Tribute Communities Centre

Lisa Brokop's Legendary Ladies Of Country

April 3rd 2019
St. Catharines, FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre

Twitter Feed

Site Search