View Navigation

Advertising on KX-947

Smart advertisers are those who set out to win the customer’s heart long before he/she needs their product.  Their only goal is to be the company that he/she thinks of first and feels the best about whenever their need arises.  Smart advertisers make no attempt to predict the moment of the customer’s need but buy enough repetition to ensure they will immediately spring to mind whenever such need arises.

- Roy H. Williams, The Wizard of Ads

Appear on radio and people remember what you say...
appear on TV and they notice your tie.

- Marshall McLuhan


For more information on radio advertising, you may download our media kit, email us at
advertising@kx947.fm or contact us by phone at 905-388-8911.

Download the KX-947 - CHKX media kit here.


Our Marketing Consultants:

Brian Hamilton - brian@kx947.fm
Carol Krummenacher - carol@kx947.fm
Ray Greenspon -  ray@kx947.fm
Heather Buck - heather@kx947.fm
Paul Saunders - paul@kx947.fm
Ian Yanover - ian@kx947.fm
Reg Weaver - reg@kx947.fm
Scott Mannen - scott@kx947.fm
Steve Kelley - skelley@kx947.fm
Al Melick - al@kx947.fm

KX-947 Listener Club

KX94-7 Weekly Poll

Would you trust a self-driving car?

Upcoming Concerts

High Valley

October 19th 2017
Toronto, Danforth Music Hall

Dallas Smith - Side Effects

October 20th 2017
Oshawa, Tribute Communities Centre

Snowmobile ATV Powersports Show

October 20th 2017
Toronto, Toronto International Centre

Twitter Feed

Site Search