View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales -
Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Program Director - Bill Toffan - bill@kx947.fm
General Sales Manager - Wally Sollows - wally@kx947.fm
KX Country Promotions - Adriane Vogel - adriane@kx96.fm
KX 94.7 Promotions - Kat Cullen kat@kx947.fm & Shannon Ella - shannon@kx947.fm
Webmaster – shane@kx96.fm

KX-947 Jocks:

Bill Toffan – bill@kx947.fm
Melissa Forsyth - melissa@kx947.fm
Linda Martelli - linda@kx947.fm
Derm Carnduff - derm@kx947.fm
Mike Fuller - mike@kx947.fm

Information:

Community Events - events@kx947.fm
Newsroom - news@kx947.fm

Mailing Address:

KX-947 Studios
589 Upper Wellington St.
Hamilton, Ontario
L9A 3P8

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 1.905.667.1947
Toll-free:
1.855.667.1947
Fax: 905.388.7947
Office: 905.388.8911
News Room: 905.388.8055

Saturday Night Request Show: saturdaynight@kx947.fm

 

 

Still not sure who to contact?  Fill out this form, and someone will get back to you.

Contact Us

Please enter the characters presented in the security image

KX-947 Listener Club

KX94-7 Weekly Poll

What do you think of fitness tracking technology?

Upcoming Concerts

Eric Church

March 2nd 2017
Toronto, Air Canada Centre

Chris Stapleton

March 18th 2017
London, Budweiser Gardens

Chase Rice - Danforth

March 18th 2017
Toronto, Danforth Music Hall

Twitter Feed

Site Search