View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales -
Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Program Director - Bill Toffan - bill@kx947.fm
General Sales Manager - Wally Sollows - wally@kx947.fm
KX Country Promotions - Adriane Vogel - adriane@kx96.fm
KX 94.7 Promotions - Kat Cullen kat@kx947.fm
Webmaster – shane@kx96.fm

KX-947 Jocks:

Bill Toffan – bill@kx947.fm
Melissa Forsyth - melissa@kx947.fm
Linda Martelli - linda@kx947.fm
Derm Carnduff - derm@kx947.fm
Mike Fuller - mike@kx947.fm

Information:

Community Events - events@kx947.fm
Newsroom - news@kx947.fm

Mailing Address:

KX-947 Studios
589 Upper Wellington St.
Hamilton, Ontario
L9A 3P8

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 1.905.667.1947
Toll-free:
1.855.667.1947
Fax: 905.388.7947
Office: 905.388.8911
News Room: 905.388.8055

Saturday Night Request Show: saturdaynight@kx947.fm

 

 

Still not sure who to contact?  Fill out this form, and someone will get back to you.

Contact Us

Please enter the characters presented in the security image

KX-947 Listener Club

KX94-7 Weekly Poll

With the CNE opening this week, what's your favourite thing about the going to the Ex?

Upcoming Concerts

Lucky Stiff

August 18th 2017
Waterloo, St. Jacobs Country Playhouse

Buck Twenty at the CNE’s Northern Comfort Saloon

August 18th 2017
Toronto, Northern Comfort Saloon

Waterdown Artsfest

August 19th 2017
Waterdown, Waterdown

Twitter Feed

Site Search