View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales -
Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Program Director - Bill Toffan - bill@kx947.fm
General Sales Manager - Wally Sollows - wally@kx947.fm
KX 94.7 Promotions - Kat Cullen kat@kx947.fm
Webmaster – shane@kx96.fm

KX-947 Jocks:

Bill Toffan – bill@kx947.fm
Melissa Forsyth - melissa@kx947.fm
Linda Martelli - linda@kx947.fm
Derm Carnduff - derm@kx947.fm
Mike Fuller - mike@kx947.fm

Information:

Community Events - events@kx947.fm
Newsroom - news@kx947.fm

Mailing Address:

KX-947 Studios
589 Upper Wellington St.
Hamilton, Ontario
L9A 3P8

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 1.905.667.1947
Toll-free:
1.855.667.1947
Fax: 905.388.7947
Office: 905.388.8911
News Room: 905.388.8055

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:30am-5:00pm
Closed all statutory holidays

Still not sure who to contact?  Fill out this form, and someone will get back to you.

Contact Us

Please enter the characters presented in the security image

KX-947 Listener Club

KX94-7 Weekly Poll

Beach vacation or a ski vacation?

Upcoming Concerts

Little Big Town

February 14th 2019
London, Budweiser Gardens

Little Big Town

February 15th 2019
Oshawa, Tribute Communities Centre

Paul Brandt

February 18th 2019
Toronto, Queen Elizabeth Centre

Twitter Feed

Site Search