View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales -
Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Program Director - Bill Toffan - bill@kx947.fm
General Sales Manager - Wally Sollows - wally@kx947.fm
KX Country Promotions - Adriane Vogel - adriane@kx96.fm
KX 94.7 Promotions - Kat Cullen kat@kx947.fm
Webmaster – shane@kx96.fm

KX-947 Jocks:

Bill Toffan – bill@kx947.fm
Melissa Forsyth - melissa@kx947.fm
Linda Martelli - linda@kx947.fm
Derm Carnduff - derm@kx947.fm
Mike Fuller - mike@kx947.fm

Information:

Community Events - events@kx947.fm
Newsroom - news@kx947.fm

Mailing Address:

KX-947 Studios
589 Upper Wellington St.
Hamilton, Ontario
L9A 3P8

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 1.905.667.1947
Toll-free:
1.855.667.1947
Fax: 905.388.7947
Office: 905.388.8911
News Room: 905.388.8055

 

 

Still not sure who to contact?  Fill out this form, and someone will get back to you.

Contact Us

Please enter the characters presented in the security image

KX-947 Listener Club

KX94-7 Weekly Poll

After an Ottawa-area woman was caught allegedly driving 60km/h under the speed limit on the 401, should the province post minimum speed limit signs on our highways?

Upcoming Concerts

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

December 24th 2017
Hamilton, Theatre Aquarius

Twist and Shout

January 11th 2018
Niagara Region , Fallsview Casino Resort

James Barker Band w/ Meghan Patrick

January 19th 2018
Toronto, Phoenix Concert Theatre

Twitter Feed

Site Search