logo kx947 klapp store badge  google play badge  amazon app store outline

   

listen live

icon instagramicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Springridge Easter Festival

Friday 19 April 2019, 10:00am - 04:00pm
Hits : 614

Experience the magic of Easter with activities the whole family will enjoy. 
On Friday, April 19, Saturday, April 20 & Sunday, April 21 from 10am-4pm, the Easter Bunny will be wiggling his nose, crunching carrots and of course, hiding eggs at the farm.

Admission to Easter Festival is $13.00 per person and includes:

*Egg Hunt with the Bunny *Eggcellent Easter Professional Puppet Show *Bunny Face Painting *Bunny Ears to colour and wear *Access to the Fun Farm Yard *Baby Animals *Wagon Ride Farm Tour *Singing Chicken Show

This is also opening weekend at the farm - explore their springtime selection of home decor and enjoy their fresh baking for your Easter entertaining!

Location Milton, Springridge Farm
 

Live On Location view all...

Concerts view all...

Sugarland [CANCELLED] Sugarland [CANCELLED] On Thu, 4. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... On Wed, 10. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Fallsview Casino Resort
POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... On Thu, 11. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Fallsview Casino Resort
Zac Brown Band [CANCELLED... Zac Brown Band [CANCELLED... On Fri, 12. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
Keith Urban [CANCELLED] Keith Urban [CANCELLED] On Sat, 13. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** St. George Golf & Country Club
Sam Hunt [POSTPONED] Sam Hunt [POSTPONED] On Thu, 18. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
Alan Doyle [POSTPONED] Alan Doyle [POSTPONED] On Wed, 24. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Danforth Music Hall
Alan Doyle [POSTPONED] Alan Doyle [POSTPONED] On Thu, 25. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Danforth Music Hall
Wed Jun 03 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Thu Jun 04 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Fri Jun 05 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Sat Jun 06 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Sun Jun 07 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Mon Jun 08 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Tue Jun 09 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Wed Jun 10 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Thu Jun 11 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
The Weather Network

Recently Played view all...

Login

Create an account
x

Latest Facebook

Latest Tweets