logo kx947 klapp store badge  google play badge  amazon app store outline

   

listen live

icon instagramicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Dave Andreychuk Golf Classic

Thursday 18 July 2019, 11:00am
Hits : 408

The 2019 Dave Andreychuk Foundation Golf Classic celebrates it’s 4th year, building on 28 years for the Andreychuk Family hosting the tournament. This year’s tournament will take place on Thursday July 18, 2019, at the MontHill Golf & Country Club in Caledonia, Ontario

Location 4925 Highway #6 South Caledonia,ON N3W 1Z6
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 

Live On Location view all...

Concerts view all...

Sugarland [CANCELLED] Sugarland [CANCELLED] On Thu, 4. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... On Wed, 10. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Fallsview Casino Resort
POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... On Thu, 11. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Fallsview Casino Resort
Zac Brown Band [CANCELLED... Zac Brown Band [CANCELLED... On Fri, 12. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
Keith Urban [CANCELLED] Keith Urban [CANCELLED] On Sat, 13. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** St. George Golf & Country Club
Sam Hunt [POSTPONED] Sam Hunt [POSTPONED] On Thu, 18. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
Alan Doyle [POSTPONED] Alan Doyle [POSTPONED] On Wed, 24. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Danforth Music Hall
Alan Doyle [POSTPONED] Alan Doyle [POSTPONED] On Thu, 25. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Danforth Music Hall
Thu Jun 04 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Fri Jun 05 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Sat Jun 06 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Sun Jun 07 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Mon Jun 08 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Tue Jun 09 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Wed Jun 10 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Thu Jun 11 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Fri Jun 12 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
The Weather Network

Recently Played view all...

Login

Create an account
x

Latest Facebook

Latest Tweets