logo kx947 klapp store badge  google play badge  amazon app store outline

   

listen live

icon instagramicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Annual Craft Sale and Bazaar 

Saturday 30 November 2019, 12:00pm - 04:00pm
Hits : 217

Annual Craft Sale and Bazaar 

Date: Saturday November 30 2019 

Location: Royal Canadian Legion Branch 163 Mt. Hamilton Ladies Auxiliary

                 435 Limeridge Rd East, Hamilton

 Time: 12noon to 4pm

Something for EVERYONE!!  Get your Christmas Shopping done!!  Free Parking!

Canteen!    Raffle Table!   Bake Table! 

 

Live On Location view all...

Concerts view all...

CMAO Awards [POSTPONED] CMAO Awards [POSTPONED] Until Sun, 31. May 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Centennial Hall
POSTPONED - AbbaMania LIV... POSTPONED - AbbaMania LIV... On Mon, 1. June 2020 ***CANCELLED***
Sugarland [CANCELLED] Sugarland [CANCELLED] On Thu, 4. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... On Wed, 10. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Fallsview Casino Resort
POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... On Thu, 11. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Fallsview Casino Resort
Zac Brown Band [CANCELLED... Zac Brown Band [CANCELLED... On Fri, 12. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
Keith Urban [CANCELLED] Keith Urban [CANCELLED] On Sat, 13. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** St. George Golf & Country Club
Sam Hunt [POSTPONED] Sam Hunt [POSTPONED] On Thu, 18. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
Sat May 30 @12:00AM
21 Time Challenge
Sun May 31 @12:00AM
21 Time Challenge
Mon Jun 01 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Tue Jun 02 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Wed Jun 03 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Thu Jun 04 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Fri Jun 05 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Sat Jun 06 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Sun Jun 07 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
The Weather Network

Recently Played view all...

Login

Create an account
x

Latest Facebook

Latest Tweets