logo kx947 klapp store badge  google play badge  amazon app store outline

   

listen live

icon instagramicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Christkindl Market

From Thursday 05 December 2019 -  10:00am
To Sunday 08 December 2019 - 04:00pm
Hits : 192

FREE ADMISSION!

A festival of German Christmas! Celebrate with a magical, music-filled candlelight procession, live music, dancing, and a great variety of children’s fun and entertainment. Shop from nearly 100 vendors inside City Hall and in the Outside Village with everything you need to celebrate the holiday season. Sip hot Gluhwin (mulled wine) and savour an array of specialty foods. Watch blacksmiths at work, visit the live Nativity scene and see large-scale trains as they chug their way through miniature villages.

December 5 to 8, 2019

Thursday, Dec. 5: 10am - 9pm

Friday, Dec. 6: 10am - 9pm

Saturday, Dec. 7: 9am - 9pm

Sunday, Dec. 8: 10am - 4pm


www.christkindl.ca

Location Kitchener City Hall - 200 King St. W. Kitchener, ON Canada
Social media:

https://www.instagram.com/cityofkitchener/

https://www.facebook.com/cityofkitchener

@CityKitchener

#ChristkindlCA #KitchenerEvents #DTKlove
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 

Live On Location view all...

Concerts view all...

CMAO Awards [POSTPONED] CMAO Awards [POSTPONED] From Thu, 28. May 2020 Until Sun, 31. May 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Centennial Hall
POSTPONED - AbbaMania LIV... POSTPONED - AbbaMania LIV... On Mon, 1. June 2020 ***CANCELLED***
Sugarland [CANCELLED] Sugarland [CANCELLED] On Thu, 4. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... On Wed, 10. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Fallsview Casino Resort
POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... POSTPONED - Dierks Bentle... On Thu, 11. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Fallsview Casino Resort
Zac Brown Band [CANCELLED... Zac Brown Band [CANCELLED... On Fri, 12. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
Keith Urban [CANCELLED] Keith Urban [CANCELLED] On Sat, 13. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** St. George Golf & Country Club
Sam Hunt [POSTPONED] Sam Hunt [POSTPONED] On Thu, 18. June 2020 ***CANCELLED*** Budweiser Stage
Thu May 28 @12:00AM
21 Time Challenge
Fri May 29 @12:00AM
21 Time Challenge
Sat May 30 @12:00AM
21 Time Challenge
Sun May 31 @12:00AM
21 Time Challenge
Mon Jun 01 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Tue Jun 02 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Wed Jun 03 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Thu Jun 04 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
Fri Jun 05 @12:00AM
Scleroderma Walks
The Weather Network

Recently Played view all...

Login

Create an account
x

Latest Facebook

Latest Tweets