logo kx947 klapp store badge  google play badge  amazon app store outline

   

listen live

icon instagramicon youtubeicon facebookicon twitter


Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Daily View

Monday 12 August 2019
  Preceding Day Monday 12 August 2019 Following Day
  • Shakespeare at the Rock

    | 07:00pm 

    The historic Rock Garden provides the perfect atmosphere for a night of inspiring theatre under the stars. Don’t miss out on this highly physical and creative variation presented by Burlington’s own Tottering Biped Theatre. Twelfth Night Twelfth Night is one of Shakespeare’s most beloved comedies, packed with mistaken identity, romance, farce, and ...

Live On Location view all...

Recently Played view all...

Login

Create an account
x

Latest Facebook

Latest Tweets

Concerts view all...

Tanya Tucker Tanya Tucker On Thu, 12. August 2021 Concerts Danforth Music Hall
CMAOntario Festival &... CMAOntario Festival &... From Fri, 3. September 2021 Until Sun, 5. September 2021 Concerts Ancaster Fairgrounds
POSTPONED - Country Roots... POSTPONED - Country Roots... From Wed, 13. October 2021 Until Fri, 15. October 2021 Concerts Burford Fairgrounds
Kane Brown Kane Brown On Fri, 19. November 2021 Concerts Scotiabank Arena
Eric Church Eric Church On Fri, 14. January 2022 Concerts Scotiabank Arena
Brad Paisley Brad Paisley On Sat, 28. May 2022 Concerts Fallsview Casino Entertainment Centre
Tue Jun 15 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
Wed Jun 16 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
Thu Jun 17 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
Fri Jun 18 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
Sat Jun 19 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
Sun Jun 20 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
Mon Jun 21 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
Tue Jun 22 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
Wed Jun 23 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
Community Farmers Market
The Weather Network